Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

I was dealt with quickly but friendly and my car was returned to me in good time and very clean

06 August 2019

sales

5

James at Vine's in Crawley was exceptionally helpful from first contact on the phone through to discussing our needs face to face and ultimately taking delivery of the car

06 August 2019

service

4

Vines have always offered a good level of service. Over a period of nearly 8 years, I have almost never had any cause for complaint.

05 August 2019

service

5

The team are courteous and the coffee is great too.

03 August 2019

service

4

Explained what was done and why

01 August 2019

service

1

Way too expensive. New tyre £150 ATS Online £104 is just one example. Also, I was woken up via text Saturday morning at 7am to remind me I had a service. It was only day off and you messed my weekend up. You do know people in the area work odd hours

01 August 2019

service

5

Really helpful staff and kept me informed during the whole process.

31 July 2019

service

5

Just a five star service

29 July 2019

service

5

The service received was excellent.

28 July 2019

service

4

Because I was very satisfied.

26 July 2019

service

5

clare on reception was helpful throughout and her colleagues answered questions that i had in relation to mini and other products

26 July 2019

sales

4

The only reason I'm unable to give 5 was because my car was filthy when I came to collect it so had to bring it back for a full valet. The whole team were fantastic and Daniel made me feel confident using the controls

23 July 2019

service

5

A As above.s previously stated, we have always been served in a friendly way and informed of all work done at a reasonable price. Having the car washed is a nice little extra.

23 July 2019

sales

5

Darren in Vines Gatwick was brilliant. Very knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

20 July 2019

service

5

Efficient, friendly, vallue for money

19 July 2019

sales

1

This was our first Mini purchase, the experience was a catalogue of disasters, from the wrong specification ordered which resulted in the car not being acceptable to us and a correct specification reordered. Then damaged paintwork on inspection

18 July 2019

service

5

Picked up on some other issues and managed to sort out the problem whilst waiting, at a reasonable price. Great team and staff on site. Very good indeed.

15 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful pleasant staff who go the extra mile

15 July 2019

service

4

Friendly and efficient service from Claire Dendy.

15 July 2019

service

5

i waited while the service was carried out and the timing I was quoted was met.

10 July 2019

sales

5

Was kept up to date all the time, and always someone on hand to answer any queries

10 July 2019

service

5

The staff at Vines of Gatwick are very attentive. I have arranged 3 contracts with James Kenny and have always found him a pleasure to deal with.

09 July 2019

sales

3

It was a long wait for the delivery and then on the day of hand over it was discovered that the car had been damaged and would need fixing. Then when taking car for inaugural drive the battery was faulty and needed replacing.

07 July 2019

service

5

Claire kept me updated and got my car fixed and back on the road in a short space of time

05 July 2019

service

5

Front desk was amazing

05 July 2019

service

5

Good product knowledge and customer service by the sales person

04 July 2019

sales

5

I experienced no problems.

04 July 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service

03 July 2019

service

5

Very friendly staff Nice that my car was washed

02 July 2019

service

2

As per previous answer

02 July 2019

service

5

Vehicle was collected from my home and later returned after the service. No hassle.

28 June 2019

service

5

They tried to understand and fix our problem, although it was an unusual and intermittent one.

28 June 2019

service

2

Won't look into any warranty items. Won't help. Not bothered at all

25 June 2019

service

4.5

Only 4 stars because Brandon told me he had booked at 11:30, when in fact he booked it at 11:00 so I was 30 minutes late.

24 June 2019

service

5

As above. The whole process was very easy and I was made to feel like a valued customer.

24 June 2019

service

5

Good customer service

23 June 2019

service

5

Get a nice video of the inspection and car is cleaned which is a nice bonus.

21 June 2019

service

4

Work was done as planned.

19 June 2019

service

5

Efficient car check in Service done within expected time

16 June 2019

sales

5

Great experience.

10 June 2019

sales

3

Pity the car had a fault so could not pick up the car on the promised date.

07 June 2019

service

5

Fantastic service - easy and no trouble

03 June 2019

service

5

I was provided with a courtesy car whilst mine was being serviced and I was kept informed of the progress of my car. Excellent customer service from Claire Dendy at Vines Crawley.

03 June 2019

service

5

Booked in on time, told what was going on whilst I waited and work carried to cost and in quick time.

27 May 2019

service

5

Great staff & service

27 May 2019

service

4

Everything was completed on time, the car wash took a bit longer

27 May 2019

service

5

The team are very helpful, friendly and explain work needed in normal terms so you fully understand.

25 May 2019

service

5

Just customer service is excellent

23 May 2019

service

3

Did not appreciate that an MOT, plus pre-check and break fluid change would mean that my car was in all day having taken in early? Also having to book in 2-3 weeks in advance for any work done in your workshop is not helpful in emergencies.

22 May 2019

service

5

Very good.