Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Everything was completed to a very satisfactory level

03 October 2019

service

4

The staff are always polite and helpful.

03 October 2019

service

5

Car collected, courtesy car supplied, updated and car bought back to mine.

29 September 2019

service

4

Car fixed without any issues. Went into BMW first & experienced high level of customer service - meet & greet, tea / coffee, sat in comfy chair. Then redirected to MINI where welcome not so warm, environment less tidy and a bit tired.

28 September 2019

service

4

Nearside front tyre wearing on the outside. It would have good to have known the cause - could tracking be out etc. Could this have been resolved?

24 September 2019

service

5

Because staff like Claire in mini service, make you feel really important to BMW (mini) and I value the care attention that is taken to fit me in and work on my car.

22 September 2019

sales

5

All staff were great. Handover best I have had for a car.

17 September 2019

service

4

had to wait around for quite a long time when dropping off and picking car up again

17 September 2019

service

5

Claire is amazing as always, its always a pleasure attending the dealership

12 September 2019

service

3

My experience with the service centre was very good. However please see my previous comments.

12 September 2019

service

2

Your Service at Vines needs a lot of addressing never answers the telephone when I left a message with the main reception never had a call back had to keep calling to speak to the service department

11 September 2019

service

4

Quick service and well informed

11 September 2019

service

5

Lots of options

10 September 2019

service

5

Kept informed about the cars health check and had the added bonus of the car being immaculately cleaned on top of the service

09 September 2019

service

3

service is ok, just the average you would expect we also have a mercedes benz car and probably I am comparing and MINI service is average, I would also have expected a complementary car wash after service as with other car dealers

09 September 2019

service

3

I took car in because an emissions light came on. No fault was found but I was asked to pay £120 labour charge for the tests completed. I argued that as the car was still under warranty, no charge should be made, eventually this was waived.

08 September 2019

service

4.5

I had to ask twice to receive clarification about my service plan, and even then I have received an email saying something different!

06 September 2019

service

5

Car came back immaculate. Were given recommendations for work that needs to be carried out in the near future.

04 September 2019

service

3

No problem with the service on the car. Having taken it to Vines early in the morning and was informed that it would be ready mid-pm, in fact it was so late in the afternoon I had to collect my car the next day, then I had to wait some time.

03 September 2019

service

5

Completely satisfied

31 August 2019

service

5

Easy to book and all went smoothly.

31 August 2019

service

5

excellent

28 August 2019

service

2

As well as the scratch on my car it had been reset and I had lost the apple car play facility

28 August 2019

sales

5

The car was exactly what I ordered. No issues.

27 August 2019

service

5

Keep in contact and flexible times and dates for service.

23 August 2019

service

5

I was made to feel that it was only my car that was being dealt with and that it was special to them. I was asked if there was anything else that needed looking at, I mentioned the front number plate had worked a little loose and this was rectified

20 August 2019

service

5

The setting was well equipped, lovely refreshments and clean, spacious and very comfortable. Also got regular updates while my car was with them, very very happy.

19 August 2019

service

4

Always room for improvement

17 August 2019

service

3.5

Servicing of the car was very good

16 August 2019

service

5

Nothing to fault

15 August 2019

service

5

Friendly helpful staff, provision of courtesy car

10 August 2019

sales

5

James at Vine's in Crawley was exceptionally helpful from first contact on the phone through to discussing our needs face to face and ultimately taking delivery of the car

06 August 2019

service

5

I was dealt with quickly but friendly and my car was returned to me in good time and very clean

06 August 2019

service

4

Vines have always offered a good level of service. Over a period of nearly 8 years, I have almost never had any cause for complaint.

05 August 2019

service

5

The team are courteous and the coffee is great too.

03 August 2019

service

4

Explained what was done and why

01 August 2019

service

1

Way too expensive. New tyre £150 ATS Online £104 is just one example. Also, I was woken up via text Saturday morning at 7am to remind me I had a service. It was only day off and you messed my weekend up. You do know people in the area work odd hours

01 August 2019

service

5

Really helpful staff and kept me informed during the whole process.

31 July 2019

service

5

Just a five star service

29 July 2019

service

5

The service received was excellent.

28 July 2019

service

4

Because I was very satisfied.

26 July 2019

service

5

clare on reception was helpful throughout and her colleagues answered questions that i had in relation to mini and other products

26 July 2019

sales

4

The only reason I'm unable to give 5 was because my car was filthy when I came to collect it so had to bring it back for a full valet. The whole team were fantastic and Daniel made me feel confident using the controls

23 July 2019

service

5

A As above.s previously stated, we have always been served in a friendly way and informed of all work done at a reasonable price. Having the car washed is a nice little extra.

23 July 2019

sales

5

Darren in Vines Gatwick was brilliant. Very knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

20 July 2019

service

5

Efficient, friendly, vallue for money

19 July 2019

sales

1

This was our first Mini purchase, the experience was a catalogue of disasters, from the wrong specification ordered which resulted in the car not being acceptable to us and a correct specification reordered. Then damaged paintwork on inspection

18 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful pleasant staff who go the extra mile

15 July 2019

service

4

Friendly and efficient service from Claire Dendy.

15 July 2019

service

5

Picked up on some other issues and managed to sort out the problem whilst waiting, at a reasonable price. Great team and staff on site. Very good indeed.