Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

I am happy with the works but the last 2 times i’ve had the car in the dash cam has been disconnected, first time at the cigarette lighter and secondly at the top of the camera. Both times only noticed half way home after driving a fair distance.

09 October 2017

service

1.5

Answer as above plus....The day after my front pads were replaced the car issued a warning that the front left tyre pressure was low. I can only assume that when putting the wheels back on to the car the technician did not check the pressures.

09 October 2017

service

2

Asked for them to look at the body work of the car. nothing was done about it.

07 October 2017

service

4

Really friendly and helpful, particularly Rob Craddock who has been fabulous! It has taken over a month though so too long.

07 October 2017

service

4

The staff were friendly and helpful and arranged a courtesy car for me whilst surviving my car.

07 October 2017

service

5

love Vines

06 October 2017

sales

3

I had to make too many phone calls

05 October 2017

service

5

Duncan Rose , the service contact goes out of his way to ensure my requests are dealt with

04 October 2017

sales

5

Was taken through whole process step-by-step with professionalism and patience ... despite changing our mind a dozen times on a thousand things!Was made to feel that we were valued individuals and not just another customer

03 October 2017

service

5

.

02 October 2017

service

5

Vines at Gatwick were very helpful and fitted me in when the booking had been made at a different location (error by whoever took the booking at Vines)

02 October 2017

sales

4

Good service provided by Francesca Allen. Everything was clearly set out and communicated. All of my changes were actioned and clear documentation provided for the purchase. Car was ready when advised and kept updated with progress.

01 October 2017

service

1

As above.

29 September 2017

sales

5

The customer service was very good and always kept informed of how things were going

25 September 2017

service

3

A generally good experience, spoiled by difficulties in replacing simple pieces of trim.Atrocious lack of parking at the site also makes things more difficult than they otherwise ought to be.

25 September 2017

service

3

I have not had a service book with my vehicle so reminded staff again this visit.Emily told me she would make enquiries and ring me back.Not heard anything so after week rang Mini and told Emily with customer would sort it and ring back still no call

22 September 2017

service

5

It even came back valeted

20 September 2017

service

4

Good apart from car clean

20 September 2017

service

5

Problem diagnosed and sorted very efficiently

19 September 2017

service

3

Dropped car off first thing, booked service over 6 weeks in advance asked for car to be ready at 1, i had to ring at 2 to find out progress.

17 September 2017

service

3

Service carried out was to a high standard. I had to chase to see if the car was ready to collect though.

12 September 2017

service

5

no surprises, and did a great job.

06 September 2017

service

5

friendly service

02 September 2017

service

4

The service was very good. I would have given a five star rating if I could have had a morning or afternoon time slot, rather than a whole day for the service.

01 September 2017

service

4

was overcharged for the work done despite querying the cost on collection (fixed price shown online) but refund given promptly when subsequently questioned.

31 August 2017

service

5

from start to finish the whole experience was very easy and painless, I was slightly concerned about having to have a new windscreen fitted to my three week old car, but the service and warranty team were very professional and reassuring.

31 August 2017

service

5

Everyone again was so helpful and made the experience easy.The car looked like new after the service as it had been cleaned inside and out, only paid for air con renewed, amazing!

30 August 2017

service

3

Service was done promptly. And service manager (Duncan) was pleasant to deal with.

29 August 2017

service

4

Fixed the problem but had to wait for over a week before they could do this

27 August 2017

service

2

We never received a call from the service dept telling us they were going to replace parts. Vehicle returned minus rear nearside dustcap. Not major but still annoing

24 August 2017

service

5

Easy to book, quick check in on day and thorough chat through of findings at end of day

22 August 2017

service

4

Would have been 5 stars, but car wash was awful.

22 August 2017

service

5

Same as question 1.

21 August 2017

service

5

Completed at the time I was advised.This rating is on the basis of not dealing with the call centre.

21 August 2017

service

4

Service first class but scratches from tools now on engine block which were not there before the service.

21 August 2017

service

4

Difficult to book in the service - no one rang me back and I had to chase to make the booking. But the staff on the day were great and so helpful - even dropping me at my office and keeping in touch all day

19 August 2017

service

5

Work was carried out to a high standard, all staff were very helpful and courteous, my car looked cleaner than it had been at any time since collecting it when new

18 August 2017

sales

5

Great personal service

16 August 2017

service

5

Everything happened without any problems.

15 August 2017

service

2

Car dropped in at 9am with strict (accepted) instructions that I needed it back by 4.30. Service/ investigation wasn't started until very late in day. Incomplete

15 August 2017

sales

5

Everyone we spoke to was very helpful especially James who was our main contact.

15 August 2017

sales

5

Our Sales person, Darren Buche, was very professional and helpful.

09 August 2017

sales

2

Pointless progress emails, everyone I got was contradicted by Sales.

09 August 2017

service

5

My vehicle was collected, washed and returned with all necessary work carried out without problem and within the time frame expected.

08 August 2017

service

4

This service was great...the last 2, I tyres were flat (low on one occasion, completely flat on the other) after being changed from winter/summer

06 August 2017

sales

4

The staff (Jane and Jazz) were very knowledgeable about the products and options.There was an issue with the email notifications whilst my car was being built as I did not receive all of the emails to let me know the progress of the build.

04 August 2017

sales

5

No pressure and very easy to ask questions and get confirmation of my expectations. My MINI was delivered on time, and I was regularly kept informed of what was happening. Excellent service thank you

03 August 2017

service

4.5

As above

31 July 2017

service

2

Car booked in for a service which you did not carry out as it was a few weeks earlier than your plan - why did you not tell me at the time of the bkg? Now the car needs to go back in again.

29 July 2017

service

4

I wasn't advised that part of the service would be chargable. The charge was waived as a gesture of goodwill.